Name Position

Sir J Townsley

Chief Executive Officer

Mr S McCarthy

Director of Primary Education

Mrs A Mackenzie Principal
Mr E Williamson Vice Principal

Miss J Belt

Associate Vice Principal

Ms D Mara Assistant Principal
Mr J Singh Assistant Principal

Mrs P Claxton

Assistant Principal

Mr R Grogan Assistant Principal

Miss R Law

Head of Rainbow Base

Mrs C Adkin


Mrs G Coulson Child Protection Officer

Ms N Turner

Business Manager